Questioning My Own Self

Shortly malem ini gue pengen nangis. Gue cuman pengen nangis karena gue sadar gue melakukan hal yang begitu bodoh dan gue telat menyadarinya. Dan bahkan setitik penyesalan pun nggak akan berarti apa-apa. So……………… I’m just going to punch my face and crying. I hate my self. I’ve already hate my self so you guys no need to hate me.

Lemme forget it for awhile.

***

50 Questions and Answers

1: What would you name your future daughter?
Combination of my name and my future husband

2: Do you miss anyone?
Yes, I do…

3: What if I told you that you were pretty?
Are you serious? Thanks anyway.

4: Ever been told “it’s not you, it’s me”?
Yes

5: What are you looking forward to in the next week?
Success on my exam and someone isn’t mad at me

6: Did you go out or stay in last night?
Stay on my bedroom, study about Organic Chemistry

7: How late did you stay up last night?
I don’t really know, I fall asleep when I was studying

8: Honestly, has anyone seen you in your underwear in the past 3 months?
Skip

9: What were you doing at 12:30 this afternoon?
I was talking and saying hi with my high school friends, I guess.

10: Have you ever told somebody you loved them and not actually meant it?
Some years ago. So yes.

11: Could you go for the rest of your life without drinking alcohol?
YAIYALAH.

12: Have you pretended to like someone?
Yes.

13: Could you go the rest of your life without smoking a cigarette?
InsyaAllah yaa

14: Is there one person in your life that can always make you smile?
Yes?

15: Is it hard for you to get over someone?
Last time, yes.

16: Think back five months ago, were you single?
Lol yep

17: Have you ever cried from being so mad?
OMG YES YES YES

18: Hold hands with anyone this week?
With my high school best friends today :3

19: Did your last kiss take place in/on a bed?
-_- kucium sajadah saat ku bersujud. Puas?

20: Who did you last see in person?
My high school best friend OMGG I miss her so freaking much

21: What is the last thing you said out lot?
“YA ALLAH KUSI PLIS DEH” ._.

22: Have you kissed three or more people in one night?
Skip

23: Have you ever been to Paris?
Dear my future, please bring me here!

24: Are you good at hiding your feelings?
Not really, but depends.

25: Do you use chap stick?
Do you mean lipbalm chopstick?

26: Who did you last share a bed with?
Organic Chemistry text book

27: Are you listening to music right now?
No.

28: What is something you currently want right now?
Cry?

29: Were your last three kisses from the same person?
Ho oh ibukku. Piye?

30: How is your heart lately?
Good. Thanks for asking anyway 🙂

31: Do you wear the hood on your hoodie?
Sometimes

32: When was the last time a member of the opposite sex hugged you?
Skip

33: What do people call you?
Depik, Devy, Suyong

34: Have you ever wanted to tell someone something but didn’t?
YESSSS HAHAHAHAHA YES. Oh lemme criessss

35: Are there any stressful situations in your life?
Yes……… but ok noproblem.

36: What are you listening to right now?
The sound of my dad does something and TV shows

37: What is wrong with you right now?
Why did I ruin things? ;~;

38: Love really is a beautiful thing huh?
Sure~ everyone knows

39: Do you make wishes at 11:11?
No….

40: What is on your wrists right now?
Nothing

41: Are you single/taken/heartbroken/confused/waiting for the unexpected?
Single and waiting for the unexpected 😉 MOAHAHAHAHA

42: Where did you get the shirt/sweatshirt you’re wearing?
Hahaha this is not someone tees anyway so this is from shopping mall

43: Have you ever regretted kissing someone?
Have you ever regretted kissing your mom?

44: Have you hugged someone within the last week?
Yes

45: Have you kissed anyone in the last five days?
No

46: What were you doing at midnight last night?
Am I still studying or already fall asleep?

47: Do you miss the way things were six months ago?
Hahaha No. But yes for 4-3 months ago.

48: Would you rather sleep with someone else or alone?
Depends~~~

49: Have you ever been to New York?
Not yet

50: Think of the last person who said I love you, do you think they meant it?
Yes.

Ini memperbaiki mood so…. cobalah guys.

Leave a Reply

